UNTHSC Logo Catalog 2010-2011

Click here to print this page.


Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine

TCOM students learning

Office of the Dean

  • Don N. Peska, DO, MEd, Dean

    Dennis P. Shingleton, MS, MBA, Senior Associate Dean of Finance and Administration

    Thomas Dayberry, DO, PhD,  Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

    Frank Papa, DO, PhD, Associate Dean of Curricular Design and Faculty Development

    Lisa R. Nash, DO, Associate Dean of Educational Programs

    John C. Licciardone, DO, MS, MBA, Associate Dean of Clinical Research

    Russell Gamber, DO, MS, Associate Dean of Admissions

    John Bowling, DO, Assistant Dean of Rural Medical Education

    Tina Machu, PhD, Assistant Dean of Pre-Clinical Medical Education

    Eryn Loney, MLA, Director of Program Development

    Amy Moss, DO, Director of Osteopathic Graduate Medical Education

    Rynn Ziller, EdD, Director of Clinical Education

Office of Admissions & Outreach

  • Joel Daboub, MBA, Assistant Dean of Admissions and Outreach

    Mike Kennedy, EdD, Director

    Lynn Scott, Associate Director

    Patrick Middleton, MEd, Assistant Director

    Mindy Hutchison, Senior Admissions Associate

    Caroline Albert, Document Management Coordinator

    Catherine Boney, Admissions Committee Coordinator

    Caroline Gourley, Admissions Interview Coordinator

Our Mission

"The Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine educates tomorrow's patient-centered physicians and scientists by advancing medical knowledge and providing the highest quality primary and specialty care to the citizens of Texas."

This page last modified May 24, 2010

Catalog Contents