Catalog 2012 - 2013

Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine


Office of the Dean

  • Don N. Peska, DO, MEd, Dean

    Dennis P. Shingleton, MS, MBA, Chief of Staff

    Thomas Dayberry, DO, PhD, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

    Frank Papa, DO, PhD, Associate Dean of Curricular Design and Faculty Development

    Lisa R. Nash, DO, Associate Dean of Educational Programs

    Eryn Loney, MLA, Director of Career Development

    Amy Moss, DO, Director of Osteopathic Graduate Medical Education

    Rynn Ziller, EdD, Director of Clinical Education

Office of Admissions & Outreach

  • Joel Daboub, MBA, Assistant Dean of Admissions and Outreach

    Mike Kennedy, EdD, Director

    Lynn Scott, Associate Director

    Patrick Middleton, MEd, Assistant Director

    Fernando Vasquez, MA, Assistant Director-JAMP

    Caroline Albert, Document Management Coordinator

    Catherine Boney, Admissions Committee Coordinator

    Caroline Gourley, Admissions Interview Coordinator

Our Mission

"The Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine educates tomorrow's patient-centered physicians and scientists by imparting medical knowledge and providing the highest quality primary and specialty care to the citizens of Texas."

This page last modified May 1, 2012