Catalog 2014 - 2015

UNT System College of Pharmacy

Office of the Dean

Myron K. Jacobson, PhD, Dean

Tina Machu, RPh, PhD, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Lawrence J. Cohen, PharmD, BCPP, FASHP, FCP, Associate Dean for Clinical Programs

Lisa J. Killam-Worrall, PharmD, BCPS, Program Director for Experiential Education

Angie Owen, BA, Senior Executive Assistant

Contact Information:

Office of Admissions, Recruitment and Outreach

Antonia Kilpatrick, JD, MA, Director

Kathalyn Nute, MEd, Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator

Lorena Marin, BS, Admissions Coordinator

Contact Information:
pharmapp@unthsc.edu for application information
PharmD@unthsc.edu for general information

Our Mission

To educate students to become exemplary providers of pharmacy and patient care services and through excellence in education, research, scholarship, and outreach to both advance the practice of pharmacy and become a national leader in improving health.

This page last modified April 29, 2013