Welcome
Education
Faculty
TCOM
Forensic DNA Studies
Center for Human Identification

Faculty

Michael Allen, PhD
Associate Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: CBH Building, room 359
Phone: 817-735-5038
Email: Michael.Allen@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Alakananda Basu, PhD
Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Molecular Biology & Immunology/RES 437
Phone: 817-735-2487
Email: Alakananda.Basu@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Bruce Budowle, PhD, BA
Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Forensic Medicine
Phone: 817-735-2979
Email: Bruce.Budowle@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Ranajit Chakraborty, PhD, MS, BS
Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Forensic & Investigative Genetics
Phone: 8177352421
Email: Ranajit.Chakraborty@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Deanna Cross
Assistant Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Email: Deanna.Cross@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Arthur Eisenberg, PHD
Chairman And Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics, Chairman
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Cbh 365
Phone: 817-735-0555
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Arthur.Eisenberg@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Harlan Jones, PhD
Assistant Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics, Dir, Cntr for Inst Diversity
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Assist. Prof. and Asst Dean, Recruitment and Outreach
Phone: 817-735-2448
Email: Harlan.Jones@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Bobby Larue
Research Assistant Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: CBH250
Phone: 817-735-2739
Email: Bobby.LaRue@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


John Planz, PHD
Associate Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics, Vice-Chair
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Education & Admin./ Bldg.1 310E
Phone: 817-735-2397
Email: John.Planz@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Amalendu Ranjan, PhD
Research Assistant Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Ead 472 & 474
Phone: 817-735-0494
Email: Amalendu.Ranjan@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


No Image

Jagannatha G Rao, PHD
Adjunct Professor - Hourly - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Research & Education/Bldg. 2 416C
Phone: 817-735-5146
Fax: 817-735-2133
Email: JagannathaG.Rao@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Rhonda Roby, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics, Project Coordinator
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: Cbh-355/Cbh-363
Phone: 817-735-2462
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Rhonda.Roby@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile


Joseph Warren, PhD
Assistant Professor - Molecular and Medical Genetics
Dept: Forensic and Investigative Genetics
Address: CBH 361
Phone: 817-735-5107
Fax: 817-735-5016
Email: Joseph.Warren@unthsc.edu
Click For Complete Profile