May 16, 2008
  Top Story


PASP Banner
PASP Awards

PASP Awards

PASP Awards

PASP Awards

PASP Awards

PASP awards

The Physician Assistant Studies Program presented 18 awards to students and faculty at their graduation dinner on May 15 at the Fort Worth Club.

2008 Physician Assistant Studies Program Awards

Aggie Watson - President's Scholar Award
Stephanie Hess - Outstanding Achievement - Didactic Studies
Katie Elliot-Hare - Outstanding Achievement - Clinical Studies
Shannon Danner and Julie Charters - Master’s Project Excellence Award
Agatha Watson and Shannon Bolinger – Master’s Project Excellence Award
Marisol Anderson and Lisa Kelly – Outstanding Master’s Project Award

Pi Alpha Student Inductees
Beth Leeker, Stephanie Hess, Shannon Danner, Elisha Hatfield, Katherine Elliot-Hare

Pi Alpha Faculty Inductees
Hank Lemke, MMS, PA-C; Michael Clark, PhD, PA-C; Christopher Cooper, MPAS, PA-C; Laurie Hill, MPAS, PA-C; Patti Pagels, MPAS, PA-C

Outstanding Faculty of the Year
Patti Pagels, MPAS, PA-C;  Assistant Professor, Department of PA Studies

James Roch, MPAS, PA-C; Assistant professor, formerly of Department of PA Studies, now living in Arizona UNTHSC logo


Campus Connection
University of North Texas Health Science Center
3500 Camp Bowie Boulevard | EAD 834 | Fort Worth TX | 76107-2699