UNT Health Science Center logo

Posted: June 07, 2006

Fourteen Students Make School of Public Health Dean’s List at UNT Health Science Center

me1.jpg Fourteen School of Public Health students were named to the Dean’s list for this past year at the University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth.

To be named to the Dean’s list in the School of Public Health, a student must be in the top 10 percent of master of public health and doctorate of public health students at the health science center, maintaining a 4.0 grade point average.

Students from Summer 2005, Fall 2005 and Spring 2006 include:
-Eva L. Evans, MPH, from Arlington;
-Tam-Nhi H. Nguyen, DO, MPH, from Fort Worth;
-Ben Willis, MD, MPH, from Denison;
-Suzanne Tolbert, MD, MPH, from Atlanta, Georgia;
-Yamileth Cazorla-Lancaster, DO, MS, MPH, from Blue Creek, Ohio;
-Rachael Suzanne Jackson from Keller;
-Lockwood G. Taylor, MPH, from Lubbock;
-Krista Thrasher, MPH, from San Jon, New Mexico;
-Donna A. Rodriguez from New Braunfels;
-Elizabeth Adcock, MBA, from Lawton, Oklahoma;
-Matthew White, MPH, from Austin;
-Shimona R. Bhatia from Arlington;
-Lynn Lewis from Dallas; and
-Prateek Chaudhary, MPH, from Missouri City.


Contact: Kay Colley 817-735-2553, cell 817-980-5090, e-mail kacolley@hsc.unt.edu.

If you are with the media and need additional information or would like to arrange an interview,
please contact Jeff Carlton, Director of Media Relations, at 817-735-7630.


bottom frame