UNT Health Science Center logo

Posted: March 25, 2008

29 UNT Health physicians are ‘Top Docs'


Twenty-nine UNT Health physicians were named Top Docs by Fort Worth, Texas magazine in its April 2008 edition, on newsstands now.

Below are the UNT Health physicians appearing on the list.

Brent Sanderlin, DO

Thomas Dayberry, DO

Mark Sanders, DO

Phillip Saperstein, DO

Martin Weiss, DO

Long Hoang, DO

Monte Troutman, DO

Janice Knebl, DO

Alvin Mathe, DO

Barbara Atkinson, DO


William McIntosh, DO

R.Larry Marshall, MD

Bernard Rubin, DO

Ralph Anderson, MD

Salvatore LoCoco, MD

Lynn Speaks, DO

Brian Carpenter, DPM

David Lichtman, MD

Arvind Nana, MD

Brian Tobias, DO


Marianne Levine, DO

Sarah Matches, DO

Alan Garrett, DPM

Gary Etter, MD

Carol Nati, MD

Alan Podawiltz, DO

Sam Buchanan, DO

Arnold Fikkert, DO

John Fling, MD

For more information about UNT Health, the physicians practice of UNT Health Science Center, visit www.UNTHealth.org.

 Nearly 3,000 area members of the Texas Medical Association, the Texas Osteopathic Medical Association and the Tarrant County Medical Society were asked to name the best doctors in the area for the magazine.

If you are with the media and need additional information or would like to arrange an interview,
please contact Jeff Carlton, Director of Media Relations, at 817-735-7630.


bottom frame